“You know me inside and out, you know every bone in my body; You know exactly how I was made, bit by bit, how I was sculpted from nothing into something. Like an open book, you watched me grow from conception to birth; all the stages of my life were spread out before you, The days of my life all prepared before I’d even lived one day.” Psalm 139:15-16

Distinctive. Set apart. None like you in all the world. God created YOU to be unique.

He knows us inside and out – our hopes, our dreams, our successes, and our failures. He knows exactly what we need when we need it – that’s why it is no coincidence when you run across that scripture, or hear that song, or get that encouraging word from a friend at the exact moment you need it most.

As you go through today, no matter what your circumstances may say, be reminded that the God who formed the stars in the sky also formed you. He knows what kind of grass a cow needs to survive, and He knows what you need to make it through your situation. You are unique among all of His great works, and He cares for you!

