“There is a way that seems right to a man, but its end is the way to death.” Proverbs 14:12

I’m no interior designer, and my home reflects that! I know what I think looks good, but I am not familiar with all the “rules” of home decor. But, I have a couple of friends who are experts. They specialize in taking things you already own (but may have been using in a different room) and making a space look spectacular. Their talents show what a room can really be, if it has the right guidance.

Many people think their lives are “ok.” They live as they see fit, doing what seems right to them. But the Bible warns us that living that way is a sure road to destruction. When we ask the “expert” on life – the One who created us – we realize what our lives are truly meant to be.

Are you living up to your potential today, or are you puttering along with your own limited knowledge? Ask the Expert. He will come in, rearrange your life, and show you that you can live better than you ever dreamed.

